Staff

NameGradeEmail Address


 Sarah Jansma/Sarika WadhwaJK/SKjansmas@hdsb.ca
Andrea Walls/ Erin ValickisJK/SKwallsa@hdsb.ca
Sarah Davies/ Naz MaherJK/SKdaviessa@hdsb.ca
Emily Smith/Dallas NewtonJK/SKsmithem@hdsb.ca
Jillian Agnew/ Sarah CurranJK/SKagnewj@hdsb.ca
Erika Marsh/ Lucy JacomeJK/SKmarshe@hdsb.ca
Kyla MarinoGrade 1marinok@hdsb.ca
Angela Lepine Grade 1 lepinea@hdsb.ca
Andrea LarocqueGrade 1larocquea@hdsb.ca
Sherryl TuttleGrade 1tuttles@hdsb.ca
Dee Reid Grade 1reidd@hdsb.ca
Lianne TreanorGrade 2treanorl@hdsb.ca
 Stephanie Medeiros
Grade 2 medeiross@hdsb.ca
Emily Dennis (LTO )Grade 2dennise@hdsb.ca
Sandra ShewchukGrade 2shewchuks@hdsb.ca
Amber LiddleGrade 3liddlea@hdsb.ca
Laura AllmarkGrade 3allmarkl@hdsb.ca
Mari SmythGrade 3smythm@hdsb.ca
Kate RowGrade 3rowk@hdsb.ca
Lindsay HillGrade 4hilll@hdsb.ca
Shannon van Veen Grade 4 vanveens@hdsb.ca 
Katherine LonghurstGrade 4longhurstk@hdsb.ca
Lisa HunterGrade 5hunterli@hdsb.ca
Martine RachanelliGrade 5rachanellim@hdsb.ca
Nancy YoungGrade 5youngn@hdsb.ca
Jason ElliottGrade 6elliottj@hdsb.ca
Lillian BoastGrade 6boastl@hdsb.ca
Dan FisherGrade 6fisherda@hdsb.ca
Keith KennedyGrade 7kennedyk@hdsb.ca
Kelly GrayGrade 6/7grayk@hdsb.ca
Megan VickeryGrade8vickerym@hdsb.ca
Jessica Black  Grade 7blackjes@hdsb.ca 
Sarah Munro Grade 7 munros@hdsb.ca 
Trevor AllinGrade 8allintr@hdsb.ca
Laurie GrahamGrade 8grahamla@hdsb.ca
Kailey MacDonaldGrade 8macdonaldk@hdsb.ca
Richard FoltsMusicfoltsr@hdsb.ca
Jean BarberMusicbarberj@hdsb.ca
Anita MacDougallGymmacdougallan@hdsb.ca
Bruce ThompsonFrenchthompsonb@hdsb.ca
Mozhgan ShiraziFrenchsalehishiram@hdsb.ca
Sonya WillsonFrenchwillsons@hdsb.ca
Ann NakaharaELLnakaharaa@hdsb.ca
Lisa HassallELLhassalll@hdsb.ca
Heather StonessLibrarystonessh@hdsb.ca
Kim StevensLibrarystevensk@hdsb.ca
Kathryn HudsonLDhudsonk@hdsb.ca
Lynn O'Neil Preponeilll@hdsb.ca 
Kathy SimsSERTsimsk@hdsb.ca
Jenny McQueenSERTmcqueenj@hdsb.ca
Amy WilsonSERTwilsonam@hdsb.ca
Becky HeinmillerStudent Success/Prepheinmillerb@hdsb.ca
Tom Golightly (Child & Youth Counsellor)golightlyt@hdsb.ca
Heather McDonaldHead Secretarymcdonaldh@hdsb.ca
Helen WilksSecretarywilksh@hdsb.ca
Lisa SydorSecretarysydorl@hdsb.ca
Mr. Justin KeethaponkaHead Custodiankeethaponkaj@hdsb.ca
Cindy BatePrincipalbatec@hdsb.ca
Judi LamanVice-Principallamanj@hdsb.ca
Heather AsciukiewiczEducational Assistant
Laurel BatkeEducational Assistant



Educational Assistant
Ann McDermidEducational Assistant
Cameron IvensEducational Assistant
Samina FarrukhEducational Assistant

Educational Assistant
Stacy SmeetsEducational Assistant
Cayley StaranchukEducational Assistant
Victoria AlejandreEducational Assistant
Natasha LeongEducational Assistant

Educational Assistant