Staff

NameGradeEmail Address


 Sarah Jansma/Sarika WadhwaJK/SKjansmas@hdsb.ca
Andrea Walls/ Erin ValickisJK/SKwallsa@hdsc.ca
Sarah Davies/ Naz MaherJK/SKdaviessa@hdsb.ca
Dee Reid/ Dallas Newton (LTO for Shakira Khan)JK/SKreidd@hdsb.ca
Jillian Agnew/ Sarah CurranJK/SKagnewj@hdsb.ca
Erika Marsh/ Lucy JacomeJK/SKmarshe@hdsb.ca
Kyla MarinoGrade 1/2marinok@hdsb.ca
Andrea LarocqueGrade 1larocquea@hdsb.ca
Sherryl TuttleGrade 1tuttles@hdsb.ca
 Kate Row Grade 1rowk@hdsb.ca 
Lianne TreanorGrade 2treanorl@hdsb.ca
Emily Dennis (LTO for Kim Stevens)Grade 2dennise@hdsb.ca
 Lesley BushGrade 2bushl@hdsb.ca
Amber LiddleGrade 2/3liddlea@hdsb.ca
Stephanie Eldridge (LTO for Sarah Rutledge)Grade 3eldridges@hdsb.ca
Mari SmythGrade 3smythm@hdsb.ca
Amber Winnik (LTO for Laura Allmark)Grade 3winnika@hdsb.ca
Lindsay HillGrade 3/4hilll@hdsb.ca
Shannon van Veen Grade 4 vanveens@hdsb.ca 
Katherine LonghurstGrade 4longhurstk@hdsb.ca
Lisa NormanGrade 5normanl@hdsb.ca
Yvonne WilliamsGrade 5williamsyey@hdsb.ca
Nancy YoungGrade 5youngn@hdsb.ca
Jason ElliottGrade 6elliottj@hdsb.ca
Lillian BoastGrade 6boastl@hdsb.ca
Sandra ShewchukGrade 6shewchuks@hdsb.ca
Keith KennedyGrade 7kennedyk@hdsb.ca
Kelly GrayGrade 7grayk@hdsb.ca
Megan VickeryGrade 7vickerym@hdsb.ca
Sarah Munro Grade 7 munros@hdsb.ca 
Trevor AllinGrade 8allintr@hdsb.ca
Dan FisherGrade 8fisherda@hdsb.ca
Kailey MacDonaldGrade 8macdonaldk@hdsb.ca
Richard FoltsMusicfoltsr@hdsb.ca
Jean BarberMusicbarberj@hdsb.ca
Anita MacDougallGymmacdougallan@hdsb.ca
Jessica BlackFrenchblackjes@hdsb.ca
Shannon AkemannFrenchakemanns@hdsb.ca
Sonya WillsonFrenchwillsons@hdsb.ca
Ann NakaharaELLnakaharaa@hdsb.ca
Lisa HassallELLhassalll@hdsb.ca
Heather StonessLibrarystonessh@hdsb.ca
Kim TherriaultLibrarytherriaultk@hdsb.ca
Kathryn HudsonLDhudsonk@hdsb.ca
Annamay Oldershaw  Prepoldershawa@hdsb.ca 
Kathy SimsSERTsimsk@hdsb.ca
Jenny McQueenSERTmcqueenj@hdsb.ca
Amy WilsonSERTwilsonam@hdsb.ca
Becky HeinmillerStudent Successheinmillerb@hdsb.ca
Tom Golightly (Child & Youth Counsellor)golightlyt@hdsb.ca
Heather McDonaldHead Secretarymcdonaldh@hdsb.ca
Sheila McCombSecretarymccombs@hdsb.ca
Lisa SydorSecretarysydorl@hdsb.ca
Mr. Justin KeethaponkaHead Custodiankeethaponkaj@hdsb.ca
Cindy BatePrincipalbatec@hdsb.ca
Judi LamanVice-Principallamanj@hdsb.ca
Heather AsciukiewiczEducational Assistant
Laurel BatkeEducational Assistant


Melissa HuntEducational Assistant
Ann McDermidEducational Assistant
Cameron IvensEducational Assistant
Samina FarrukhEducational Assistant
Lindsay FisherEducational Assistant
Stacy SmeetsEducational Assistant
Cayley StaranchukEducational Assistant
Victoria AlejandreEducational Assistant
Natasha LeongEducational Assistant
Kim MentrekEducational Assistant