School Council

Emily Carr School Council Executive - Executive Members 2019/20

Principal - Cynthia Snowdon

Vice Principal - Dean Chisholme

Council Chair - Rachel Braga

Treasurers - Sanjay Seegobin and Siddhanta Goel

Secretary - Randy Feld

Parent Involvement Committee - Sin Young Kim

Teacher Representative - Andrea Larocque

Voting Member / Volunteer Coordinator - Shiva Nambiar

Voting Member - Kelly Pascary

Voting Member - Erica Ramey

Voting Member - Bilal Khan

Voting Member - Philomina Onuwaje

Voting Member - Victoria Parker

Voting Member - Angela Huang

Emily Carr School Council Meeting Dates 2019/20

Note: All meetings will begin promptly at 6:30pm in the Conference Room next to the Main Office. All parents with students at Emily Carr PS are welcome!

Monday, September 23rd 2019

Monday, October 28th, 2019

Monday, November 11th, 2019

Monday, January 6th, 2020

Monday, February 3rd, 2020

Monday, March 2nd, 2020

Monday, April 6th, 2020

Monday, May 25th, 2020